Skip to main content
search

Mayor and City Council

 

Mayor

Jessica Trobaugh
Two-Year Term: Term expires December 31, 2025

Address: 407 Lacy Circle                                                
Email: jessica.trobaugh@mitchellville.org 

Council 

Brad Cowman
Four-Year Term: Term expires December 31, 2025

Address:  304 Center Ave S.

Email: brad.cowman@mitchellville.org

Council Liaison – Library Board 

Married for 11 years to Angela Cowman, between them they have 5 children and 1 grand daughter. They have lived in Mitchellville for 7 years now.

                    —————————————————————–                   

Amber Turner
Four-Year Term: Term expires December 31, 2027

Address:  312 Jasper Ave. N.E.

Email: amber.turner@mitchellville.org

Phone: (515) 371-2103

Council Liaison – Tree Board

Mrs. Turner is the proud owner of Rebel Farms here in Mitchellville. She is also the Project Manager for the State of Iowa Apall Associations of NY.

                    —————————————————————–                   

Piper Brodsack

Four-Year Term: Term expires December 31, 2027

Address: 405 Lacy Circle                                                       

Email: piper.brodsack@mitchellville.org

Phone: (515) 661-4770

Council Liaison – Planning & Zoning

Mrs. Brodsack attended Drake University, receiving her BSBA in Accounting with Concentrations in Financial Reporting, Operational Cost and Control, and Business Law. She is also an Iowa 4-H Judge.

                    —————————————————————–                   

Scott Wheeler
Four-Year Term: Term expires December 31, 2027

Address: 114 Second St. N.W.

Email: scott.wheeler@mitchellville.org

Council Liaison: Park and Recreation

                    —————————————————————–                   

Bill Roberts
Four-Year Term: Term expires December 31, 2025

Address: 105 6th St NW

Email: bill.roberts@mitchellville.org

Council Liaison: Board of Adjustments

Member of: Mitchellville Fire Department

 

Close Menu
Skip to content