City of Mitchellville

 

City Hall
204 Center Avenue N
Box 817
Mitchellville, IA 50169
Phone 1-515-967-2935
Fax- 1-515-967-2631
Email

CITY HALL:

Tammi Dillavou, City Administrator, tammi.dillavou@mitchellville.org

Rahni Brose, City Clerk, rahni.brose@mitchellville.org

Breanne Appleby, Utility Clerk, breanne.appleby@mitchellville.org  

CITIZEN COMPLAINT FORMS (CLICK HERE)

REQUEST TO BE ON COUNCIL AGENDA (CLICK HERE)

PUBLIC WORKS:

Wayne Patterson, Public Works Director, wayne_mitchellville@yahoo.com

Paul Green, Operator/Laborer

Adam McCann, Operator/Laborer

Greg Leslie, Operator/Laborer/Electrician

 

POLICE:

Derek Spoerry, Police Chief, derrick.spoerry@mitchellville.org

Steve Green, Officer, steve.green@mitchellville.org

Kameron Kinmonth, Officer, kameron.kinmonth@mitchellville.org

 

LIBRARY:

Ellen Stahl, Library Program Director ellen.stahl@mitchellville.lib.ia.us

Filipina Silver, filipina.silver@mitchellville.lib.ia.us

Barb McCurnin

 

FIRE DEPT:

Mike Twohey, Fire Chief, rescue5707@msn.com

Matt Cleverley, P&R Director / PT Fire Dept., matt.cleverley@mitchellville.org

Important Numbers

City Hall

City of Mitchellville

F. 515-967-2631

P. 515-967-2935

Non-Emergency Police 

Polk County Dispatch

 

515-286-3333

Gas & Electric

Mid-American

 

888-427-5632

Garbage & Recycling

Metro Waste Authority

 

515-244-0021

Waste Management Metro Waste Authority 515-265-5267
Cable Television / Internet

Mediacom

Viasat Satellite Internet

 

515-246-1555

viasat.com/internet

Telephone
Qwest
800-603-6000
Mitchellville Elementary515-967-4274
SE Polk School District Office515-967-4294
Mitchellville Police515-967-9289
For Emergency Call 911

Send us an email